Yamaha Star Cycle Clubs around the world
Europa Star-riders Europe http://www.star-riders.eu
Nederland Wild Star Fans Holland http://www.wsfh.nl
Belgie Belgian Dutch Virago & Star Club http://www.viragostarclub.com
  Lions http://www.star-riders.be
  Strength In Unity http://starridersstrengthinunity.123forum.be/index.php
Duitsland Star-riders Germany http://www.star-riders-germany.de
  Star-riders Germany Niedersachsen http://www.star-riders-niedersachsen.de
  Berlin Brandenburg Wilder http://www.bb-wilder.de
  Eastern Stars Germany http://www.easternstars-germany.de
  WildStar Freunde Rhein-Main http://www.wildstar.info/joomla2/index.php
  Starbiker Rhein Main http://starbiker-rheinmain.de
  Süd Niedersachsen Stars http://stammtischsns.de.tl/Home.htm
Estonia Star-riders Estonia http://www.star-riders.ee
Denemarken Star-riders Denmark http://www.starriders.dk
  Yamaha Star Club Denmark http://www.ysc.dk
Slovenie Star-riders Slovenia http://star-riders-slovenia.si
Slowakije Star-riders Slovakia http://www.star-riders.sk
Zwitserland Star-riders Switserland http://www.star-riders-switzerland.ch/page
Engeland Wildstar Owners Club UK http://www.wildstarowners.webs.com
Frankrijk Stars Club France http://starsclubfrance.free.fr
Spanje Star-riders Spain http://www.star-riders.es
Portugal Star-riders Portugal http://www.star-riders.pt
Polen Wild Road Star Brotherhood Poland http://www.yamaha-roadstar.pl
Tsjechie Star-riders Czech Republic http://www.star-riders.cz
Amerika S.T.A.R. Star Touring And Riding http://www.startouring.org
  Sacramento StarChapter 153 http://www.star153.org
  Inland Empire StarChapter 109 http://www.star109.org
  Lodi StarChapter 102 http://www.star102.org
  Serving Alameda County StarChapter 103 http://www.star103.org
  Star of Phoenix StarChapter 113 http://www.star113.org
  Space Coast Riders StarChapter 259 http://spacecoastriders.org
Afrika Star Riders South Africa http://starriders.co.za
  ISRA International Star Riders Association http://www.international-star-riders.com
Australie ISRA Australia http://star-riders.org/au
Zuid Amerika ISRA Brasil http://starridersbrasil.forumeiros.com
     
Nice webshops to buy parts and gadgets
Nederland Motorman parts http://www.motorman.eu/yamaha/
  Motozoom tools & clothing http://www.motozoom.nl/
  Roukama Customparts parts http://www.customparts.nl/
Belgie Cadeb's minishop gadgets & clothing http://www.cadebsminishop.be/
  Lumimoto lighting http://www.lumimoto.com/